DE EN

Disclaimer

Copyright

Layout and design of the website are property of SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND and are, therefore, protected by copyright. The omission of a foreign copyright claim doesn’t represent a disregard of the latter – rather such circumstance was not able to be ascertained.

In case of an unintentional copyright injury, SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND will correct the concerning element with the corresponding copyright or remove it completely. The copyright on page contents without collaboration of third parties remains exclusively with SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND. The application of the page contents - especially in other electronic or printed publications – is not allowed without express consent of SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND.

Any inquiries in this context are to be directed to the address stated in the imprint. The usage of the page contents is allowed for private information collections, however, not the further application in a commercial sense or purpose.

Liability

SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND will not accept any guarantee for the correctness of the contents. Liability for damages by the operator of this website is excluded.

The respective suppliers and/or bidders carry the responsibility for websites of third parties to which SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND may refer through hyperlinks. The web pages of SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND could have been linked from another website by means of hyperlink. In this context, SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND will not take over any responsibility for statements, contents or any connection to SIPRO STAHL SWITZERLAND that may appear on these foreign websites.

Photo copyright

The copyright on used photos belong to SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ and their partners.

DE EN

Haftungsausschluss

Urheberrechte

Layout und Gestaltung des Internetauftritts sind Eigentum von SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ und in diesem Sinne urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Weglassung eines fremden Copyright-Anspruchs ist keine Missachtung dessen - vielmehr konnte dieser nicht festgestellt werden.

Im Falle einer unbeabsichtigten Copyright-Verletzung wird SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ das entsprechende Element mit dem zugehörigen Copyright versehen oder entfernen. Das Copyright für Seiteninhalte ohne Mitwirkung Dritter bleibt allein bei SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ. Die Verwendung der Seiteninhalte - insbesondere in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen - ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ nicht gestattet.

Entsprechende Anfragen sind an die im Impressum aufgeführte Adresse zu richten. Die Verwendung der Seiteninhalte für private Informationssammlungen ist gestattet, nicht aber die Weiterverwendung in kommerziellem Sinne oder Zweck.

Haftung

SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ kann keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit der Inhalte übernehmen. Eine Haftung für Schäden durch den Betreiber dieses Internetauftritts ist ausgeschlossen.

Für Internetseiten Dritter, auf welche SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ durch Hyperlink verweist, tragen die jeweiligen Anbieter die Verantwortung. Die Internetseiten von SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ können von einer anderen Webseite aus mittels Hyperlink verlinkt worden sein. SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ übernimmt auch in solchen Fällen keine Verantwortung für Darstellungen, Inhalte oder irgendwelche Verbindungen zu SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ auf diesen fremden Webseiten.

Bildrechte

Die Urheberrechte an den verwendeten Fotos liegen bei SIPRO STAHL SCHWEIZ und ihren Partnern.